Beauty Box 5 (February)

BB5 FebBeauty Box 5 (BB5) is a monthly subscription. They send you 5 beauty samples for 12$ a month.

I recently received my BB5 for February. I’m not sure yet how I feel about it. I do love the new colorful packing paper! I will be listing what I got so stop reading if you haven’t gotten yours yet.

Marsk Mineral eyeshadow in Vanilla Frosting.
– I haven’t tried this but it looks like it’s just glittery. Might be good to highlight.

Revlon Colorsty Nail Enamel.
-I got this in the color 130 Velet Rope.
-I’m actually excited about this. It looks like a really nice deep red and surprisingly enough I don’t have a color like this.

Absolute New York Absolute Lip Balm
-I got this in Bubble Gum. It actually smells really good and feels good on.

Avon Big Color Eye Pencil
-I got this in the color Sunkissed.
-This is so creamy and the color is amazing!

Glam Glow Youth-mud Tinglexfoliate Treatment
-Haven’t tried this yet and I’m not really that excited to try it but eh

And lastly..

20$ Gift Card on yourminerals.com
-Again, not too excited about this. I have already used the code and I don’t know if it can be used again but the code I was given is BEAUTYBOX20

I wasn’t expecting this months box because I thought I had unsubscribed but it was still nice.

Leave a Reply

